

UVA E-Cup Finalists and Award Winners 2024-25

Concept Competition Finalists: November 2024-25 [The five winning teams are highlighted]

Engineering & Health Care Track

- AlgaEnergy
 - Gaurav Kapoor, Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2025, Harkiran Singh, Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 206
- Auribus Technology
 - Thomas Isberg, Jackson Small, & Colin Chong, McIntire School of Commerce 2025, Ethan Banerjee, College of Arts & Sciences 2025
- Avoom Biological
 - Charles Vavrik College of Arts & Sciences 2025
- BioClip
 - \circ Ani Balaji, Engineering and Healthcare Technologies 2027
- Crowdsafe.ai
 - Vikranth Nara & Tanishk Govil Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2026
- HealthChain
 - Vaibhav Choudhary College of Arts & Sciences 2026
- LedgeMD
 - Yashaswi Sunkara College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- Neoflow Solutions
 - Maximus Cresti, Ana Jo, Brandon Lawrence, & Jeremiah Druckenmiller
 Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2025, Hayden Penczak,
 Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2025
- Raidho
 - Max von Kahle, Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2026
- ThermAid
 - Aarnav Shah & Yashraj Vishwakarma Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2028

Social Entrepreneurship

- Beteseb Social House
 - $\circ~$ Beth Siyoum, Semhal Abbady, & Sara Dessie, Darden School of Business 2025
- CitMe
 - Vaibhav Choudhary College of Arts & Sciences 2026
- Cube360
 - Daniel Nguyen, College of Arts & Sciences 2026, Emily Cales, McIntire School of Commerce 2025, Zhiwen Xu, & Grace Oh
- EasyBin
 - Tranh Dinh, Emily Xie, Rhea Choudhary, Sreeja Gudiseva, McKenzie Tran, & Ayşe Yener, College of Arts & Sciences 2028
- esSTEMtials
 - Navya Aenugu, College of Arts & Sciences 2026
- Mother&
 - Stephanie Massucco Darden School of Business 2025
- Rainbow Roots
 - \circ Quynh Nguyen & Ashwin Mathew, Darden School of Business 2025
- SmartSip
 - o Mahati Vedul, College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- Travi
 - Pawlos Belay College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- UncovHER
 - Jaclyn Tossavainen, Darden School of Business 2026

B2B Track

- AIMS
 - Siddharth Singh, Kshitij 'Horizon' Bhatta, Muhammad Waseem, Chen Li Graduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2025
- CoverMe
 - Vaibhav Choudhary, College of Arts & Sciences 2026
- CuraOS
 - Sree Katragadda, College of Arts & Sciences 2026, Pratham Mehta,
 Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2026, Sagar Murthy,
 McIntire School of Commerce 2026
- EasyList

- Will Clemens, McIntire School of Commerce 2025, Thomas Clark, College of Arts & Science 2025, Charlie Meyer, College of Arts & Sciences 2026, Ryland
 Birchmeier, Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2026
- Klarity
 - Santiago Marvan, Darden School of Business 2026
- LagosLuxe
 - Precious Ezealigo, Darden School of Business 2025
- Land Credit LLC
 - Custis Coleman, Darden School of Business 2025
- Membr
 - Krish Dhansinghani, College of Arts & Sciences 2025, Amrit Kundan, College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- Thryve
 - Nathan Wang & Ryan Ott Undergraduate School of Engineering and Applied Science 2028
- Xfluencer
 - \circ Chiebuka Chukwuemeka, Onuoha College of Arts & Sciences 2028

<u>Consumer</u>

- AdmissionsAcademy
 - Paul Clancy School of Medicine & Darden Business School 2026
- Guarda
 - o Ashutosh Gehlot & Sam Fortuno, Darden Business School 2026
- HoosHome
 - Navya Aenugu, College of Arts & Sciences 2026
- MealSnap
 - o Anshul Samant, McIntire School of Commerce 2026
- Nepo Al
 - Navya Aenugu & Samuel Honigblum, College of Arts & Sciences 2026, Santiago Schmitt, College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- Pinzo
 - Zach Hunsaker, Darden Business School 2026
- PujariNet
 - \circ Yashaswi Sunkara, College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- SecondStay.
 - Landon Tulk, Darden Business School 2026
- She Rises
 - o Tatiana Ionova, Darden Business School 2025
- T.O.P L.A.B

- Oliver Andress, School of Data Science 2027, Thomas Lyman & Pawlos Belay, College of Arts & Sciences 2027
- WanderBuddy
 - Simran Chavan, College of Arts & Sciences 2028 & Lauren O'Brien, College of Arts & Sciences 2027